Slide
Be up to the challenge
Highlight your installations and projects

Flying photos and videos

You want more impact to present your projects, your facilities, your team, your equipment?

leproduweb.ca offers you the possibility of taking flying photos and videos in 4K video mode and high-resolution photos.

DJI mavic 2 ZOOM

The DJI Mavic 2 Zoom is a high-performance drone capable of flying up to 1000 feet in altitude. 

Equipped with a 24-48mm x2 optical zoom camera, the DJI mavic 2 zoom, will allow you to make wide angle and medium range shots for even more creativity. Capture distant subjects up close with the 4x zoom (including 2x optical zoom).

  •  48 MP Photo / 4K / 60fps Video
  • 10km 1080p video transmission
  • Focus track

  • HDR Photo / Vidéo / Panorama
  •  8K Hyperlapse
  • Duration of the batteries about 25 minutes per flight

Our services and packages

Flight photos
All the flight photos captured are delivered to you on site the same day of the capture by digital transfer. The captured material is entirely released in writing from applicable copyright and it is up to you to include it in your visual project. We offer our UAV rental services for high-resolution aerial photography in 20 megapixel high-resolution uncompressed RAW format and compressed standard JPEG format. If you don't have the necessary tools to adjust and retouch your images, our team will do it for you at low cost.

STARTING AT $295
Flight Videos
All the shot footage is delivered to you on location the same day of the shooting by digital transfer. The captured material is fully released in writing from applicable copyright and it is up to you to include it in your visual project. We offer our UAV rental services for the capture of aerial videos in ultra high definition 4K and high definition 1080p in NTSC and PAL standards. If you don't have the necessary resources to edit your images or if you wish to carry out a turnkey project, our team will be pleased to do it for you.

STARTING AT $395
Real Estate Inspections

Through its inspection service inspectionbatimentexpert.com offers exterior inspection services.

  • Roof (flat and sloped)
  • Building siding
  • Doors and windows
  • Plex
  • Condominium
  • Single-family home
Services additionnels

leproduweb.ca offers the optimization of your photos and videos for your digital communications.

  • Video cutting and editing
    (Pinnacle et Premiere)
  • Photo touch-ups
    (Photoshop et Lightroom)
  • Animation / titling
    (Vidéo et Internet)
  • Music
  • Narration
Play Video

We offer packages adapted to your needs

Pictures and videos

You need pictures or footage before / during / after your projects. 

  • Construction
  • Real estate
  • Agriculture
  • Forestry
  • Freight
  • Landscaping
  • Excavation 
  • Snow Removal

Pictures and videos from drone 1400 Maisonneuve est

Testimonials

Paysagement Expert

Paysagementexpert.com project

 

In 2016, produweb.ca created a logo with current colors and trends so that the image of Paysagement Expert continues over time and can be integrated into the website and all its communications and management tools that represent the company's products and services.

In keeping with the high performance and speed of the website, the website has been developed with a WordPress content management system (CMS) which is the most widely used content management system in the world for website design. In addition, thousands of extensions are available including Zoho applications to give additional functionalities to the website.

In an effort to ensure that the visuals, design, ergonomics, intuitive interface, and menu and page navigation are easy to use when visiting the website, leproduweb.ca has put its creativity and expertise to good use. In addition, dynamic interactive banners were integrated into the home page to promote the company's products and services.

The quality of the content is really important (texts and photos) and the texts are well adapted to search engines. To give an attractive and professional look to the website, beautiful photos and interactive albums have been created so that clients can visualize the projects completed since the beginning.

In order to increase visits and generate traffic on its site paysagementexpert.com , leproduweb.ca has integrated and configured powerful and specialized tools for referencing pages and keywords, including Yoast, so that Internet users can easily find the company and its products and services through the most popular search engines, including Google/Bing .

For 3 years now in natural/organic referencing, the site has generated more than 5000 visits per year and its turnover has tripled and is not enough to meet the demand for requests for tenders. To contact customers to get their contact information forms are integrated with Zoho CRM and Zoho Creator.

To get a better visibility on the Internet, a keyword strategy has been integrated with the organic / natural referencing of its websites with keywords, Google Adwords campaigns and client references of completed projects.

With the expertise of Leproduweb.caPaysagement Expert has integrated cutting-edge cloud computing technologies in order to follow in real time the communications with its clients, developed and adapted calculation tools in order to be as efficient as possible in the field and on the road.

A specialized REACH DESK FRONT SEAT mobile office has been integrated on the passenger seat of the vehicle so that the accessibility of electronic documents and devices can be at hand so that on-site work can be ergonomic and enjoyable for project management and the creation of quotations and invoices on the road.

 

Jean-Yves Durand

Plus de détails

NOUVEAULOGOPRODUWEB10

You want a free consultation

Call us at 514 743-1097

Click on the button to fill out the form

our contact details

NOUVEAULOGOPRODUWEB10

The right technology for your business

166 des Poètes
Laval, Québec
H7Y 1K3

connexion

business hours

  • Monday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Tuesday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Wednesday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Thursday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Friday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

© Le produweb.ca 2020 Tous droits réservés

Slide
Soyez à la hauteur
Mettez vos installations et projets en valeurs

Photos et vidéos aériennes

Vous voulez plus d’impact pour présenter vos projets, vos installations, votre équipe, vos équipements ?

Le produweb.ca vous offre la possibilité de faire la prise de photos et vidéos aériennes en mode vidéo 4K  et photos haute résolution

DJI mavic 2 ZOOM

Le DJI Mavic 2 Zoom est un drone performant capable de voler peut aller jusqu’à 1000 pieds d’altitude. 

Doté d’une caméra à zoom optique x2 de 24-48mm, le DJI mavic 2 zoom, vous permettra de réaliser des plans grand angle et moyenne portée pour toujours plus de créativité. Capturez les sujets éloignés de plus prés grâce au zoom 4x (incluant un zoom optique 2x).

  •  48 MP Photo / 4K / 60fps Video
  • 10km 1080p video transmission
  • Focus track

  • HDR Photo / Vidéo / Panorama
  •  8K Hyperlapse
  • Durée des bateries environ 25 minutes par vol

Nos services et forfaits

Photos aériennes
Toutes les photos aériennes saisies vous sont remises sur place le jour même de la captation par transfert numérique. Le matériel capté est entièrement libéré par écrit des droits d’auteur applicables et il n’en tient qu’à vous de l’inclure dans votre projet visuel. Nous offrons nos services de location de drone pour la photographie aérienne en haute résolution de 20 mégapixels sans compression au format RAW et avec compression au format standard JPEG. Si vous ne disposez pas des outils nécessaires pour faire l’ajustement et la retouche de vos images, notre équipe le fera pour vous à faible coût.

À PARTIR DE 295$
Videos aériennes
Toutes les vidéos aériennes captées vous sont remises sur place le jour même du tournage par transfert numérique. Le matériel capté est entièrement libéré par écrit des droits d’auteur applicables et il n’en tient qu’à vous de l’inclure dans votre projet visuel. Nous offrons nos services de location de drone pour la captation de vidéos aériennes en ultra haute définition 4K et en haute définition 1080p aux standards NTSC et PAL. Si vous ne disposez pas des ressources nécessaires pour faire le montage de vos images ou que vous désirez la réalisation d’un projet clés en main, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de le faire pour vous.

À PARTIR DE 395$
Inspections immobilières

À travers son service en inspection inspectionbatimentexpert.com offre le service d'inspection extérieures.

  • Toiture (Plat et pente)
  • Revêtement de bâtiment
  • Portes et fenêtres
  • Plex
  • Condominium
  • Maison unifamiliale
Services additionnels

leproduweb.ca offre l'optimisation de vos photos et vidéos pour vos communications numériques.

  • Montage et édition vidéo
    (Pinnacle et Premiere)
  • Retouches photos
    (Photoshop et Lightroom)
  • Animation / titrage
    (Vidéo et Internet)
  • Musique
  • Narration
Lire la vidéo

Nous offrons des forfaits adaptés à vos besoins

Photos et vidéos

Vous avez besoin de photos ou vidéos avant / pendant / après vos projets. 

  • Construction
  • Immobilier
  • Agricole
  • Forestier
  • Transport
  • Aménagement paysager
  • Excavation 
  • Déneigement

Photos et vidéos de drone 1400 Maisonneuve est

Témoignages

Paysagement Expert

Projet paysagementexpert.com

 

En 2016, le produweb.ca a créé un logo aux couleurs actuelles et tendances afin que l’image diffusée de Paysagement Expert continue dans le temps et puisse bien s’intégrer au site Internet et à toutes ses communications et outils de gestion qui représentent bien les produits et services de l’entreprise.

Pour que le site Internet soit performant et rapide, le site Internet a été développé avec un gestionnaire de contenu (CMS) WordPress qui est le gestionnaire de contenu le plus utilisé dans le monde pour la conception de site Internet. De plus des milliers de extensions sont disponibles dont les applications de Zoho afin de donner des fonctionnalités additionnelles au site Internet.

De plus leproduweb.ca a mis à profit sa créativité et son expertise afin que le visuel et le design, la conception, l’ergonomie, l’interface intuitif ainsi que la navigation des menus et des pages soient faciles à utiliser lors de la visite du site Internet. De plus, dans la page d’accueil, des bannières interactives dynamiques ont été intégré pour diffuser les produits et services de l’entreprise.

La qualité du contenu est vraiment importante (textes et photos) et les textes bien adaptés aux engins de recherche. Pour donner un aspect attrayant et professionnel au site Internet de belles photos et albums interactifs ont été réalisé afin que les clients puissent visualiser les projets réalisés depuis le début.

Afin d’accroître les visites et de générer du trafic sur son site paysagementexpert.com, leproduweb.ca a intégré et configuré des outils puissants et spécialisés de référencements de pages et de mots-clés dont Yoast afin que les internautes puissent retrouver facilement l’entreprise ainsi que ses produits et services à travers les engins de recherches les plus populaires dont Google/Bing .

Depuis maintenant 3 ans en référencement naturel/organique, le site a généré plus de 5000 visites par année et son chiffre d’affaires a triplé et ne suffit à la demande pour les demandes de soumissions. Pour entrer en communication avec les clients afin d’avoir leurs coordonnées des formulaires sont intégrés avec Zoho CRM et Zoho Creator.

Afin d’avoir une meilleure visibilité sur Internet, une stratégie de mots-clés a été intégré avec le référencement organique / naturel de ses sites Internet avec des mots clés, des campagnes Google Adwords et les références de clients de projets réalisés.

Avec l’expertise du Leproduweb.ca, Paysagement Expert a intégré des technologies infonuagiques de pointe afin de bien suivre en temps réel, les communications avec ses clients, développé et adapté des outils de calculs afin d’être le plus efficace possible sur le terrain et sur la route.

Un bureau mobile spécialisé REACH DESK FRONT SEAT a été intégré sur le siège passager du véhicule afin que l’accessibilité des documents et appareils électroniques soient à porter de main afin que le travail sur place puisse être ergonomique et agréable pour la gestion de projet et la création de soumission et facturation sur la route.

 

Jean-Yves Durand

Plus de détails

NOUVEAULOGOPRODUWEB10

Vous voulez une consultation gratuite

Appelez-nous au 514 743-1097

Cliquez sur le bouton pour remplir le formulaire

nos coordonnées

NOUVEAULOGOPRODUWEB10

La technologie adaptée au service de votre entreprise

166 des Poètes
Laval, Québec
H7Y 1K3

connexion

heures d'affaire

  • Lundi9:00 Am à 5:30 Pm
  • Mardi9:00 Am à 5:30 Pm
  • Mercredi9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Jeudi9:00 Am à 5:30 Pm
  • Vendredi9:00 Am à 5:30 Pm
  • SamediFermé
  • DimancheFermé

© Le produweb.ca 2020 Tous droits réservés