Photographe Montréal

The company

Founded by Mr. Jean-Yves Durand, the company, leproduweb.ca is specialized in Internet technologies as well as sales and marketing. Mr. Durand has more than 25 years of experience in the field of computer sales and Internet solutions for businesses and individuals for the direct sale of products and services.

 

Entrepreneurial experience

Previously, Mr. Durand owned a computer company from 1999 to 2008. Over the years, Mr. Durand has made his expertise in technology available to his clients as a consultant. Working with Mr. Durand is not only the Internet side of things, but also 25 years of experience as an entrepreneur of a small business who knows all the ins and outs of running a business.

THIS IS THE EXPERTISE I MAKE AVAILABLE TO MY CUSTOMERS

Adobe

Internet

Zoho

At the service of its customers.

Focused on customer service, the goal of leproduweb.ca is to offer a turnkey solution and to accompany its customers throughout the project to ensure its success.

Sales

Design & marketing

Management

Yoast Certification
Jean-Yves Durand successfully completed the Structured data for beginners course!
NOUVEAULOGOPRODUWEB10

You want a free consultation

Call us at 514 743-1097

Click on the button to fill out the form

Testimonials

Paysagement Expert

Paysagementexpert.com project

 

In 2016, produweb.ca created a logo with current colors and trends so that the image of Paysagement Expert continues over time and can be integrated into the website and all its communications and management tools that represent the company's products and services.

In keeping with the high performance and speed of the website, the website has been developed with a WordPress content management system (CMS) which is the most widely used content management system in the world for website design. In addition, thousands of extensions are available including Zoho applications to give additional functionalities to the website.

In an effort to ensure that the visuals, design, ergonomics, intuitive interface, and menu and page navigation are easy to use when visiting the website, leproduweb.ca has put its creativity and expertise to good use. In addition, dynamic interactive banners were integrated into the home page to promote the company's products and services.

The quality of the content is really important (texts and photos) and the texts are well adapted to search engines. To give an attractive and professional look to the website, beautiful photos and interactive albums have been created so that clients can visualize the projects completed since the beginning.

In order to increase visits and generate traffic on its site paysagementexpert.com , leproduweb.ca has integrated and configured powerful and specialized tools for referencing pages and keywords, including Yoast, so that Internet users can easily find the company and its products and services through the most popular search engines, including Google/Bing .

For 3 years now in natural/organic referencing, the site has generated more than 5000 visits per year and its turnover has tripled and is not enough to meet the demand for requests for tenders. To contact customers to get their contact information forms are integrated with Zoho CRM and Zoho Creator.

To get a better visibility on the Internet, a keyword strategy has been integrated with the organic / natural referencing of its websites with keywords, Google Adwords campaigns and client references of completed projects.

With the expertise of Leproduweb.caPaysagement Expert has integrated cutting-edge cloud computing technologies in order to follow in real time the communications with its clients, developed and adapted calculation tools in order to be as efficient as possible in the field and on the road.

A specialized REACH DESK FRONT SEAT mobile office has been integrated on the passenger seat of the vehicle so that the accessibility of electronic documents and devices can be at hand so that on-site work can be ergonomic and enjoyable for project management and the creation of quotations and invoices on the road.

 

Jean-Yves Durand

Plus de détails

our contact details

NOUVEAULOGOPRODUWEB10

The right technology for your business

166 des Poètes
Laval, Québec
H7Y 1K3

connexion

business hours

  • Monday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Tuesday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Wednesday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Thursday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • Friday9:00 Am to 5:30 Pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

© Le produweb.ca 2020 Tous droits réservés

L'entreprise

Fondée par M. Jean-Yves Durand, leproduweb.ca est spécialisée dans le domaine des technologies Internet ainsi que les ventes et marketing. M. Durand possède plus de 25 ans d’expériences dans le domaine de la vente informatique et solutions Internet auprès des entreprises et particuliers pour la vente directe de produits et services. 

Auparavant, M. Durand a été propriétaire d'une entreprise informatique de 1999 à 2008. Au fil des années, M. Durand met à la disposition de ses clients ses compétences dans les technologies comme consultant. Travailler avec M. Durand est non seulement le côté Internet, mais bien de 25 ans d'expérience à titre d'entrepreneur d'une PME qui connait bien tous les rouages et le fonctionnement d'une entreprise.

Voici l'expertise que je mets à la disposition de mes clients

Adobe

  • Photoshop CS6
  • Illustrator CS6
  • Adobe Premier CS6
  • After Effect CS6
  • Indesign CS6A
  • Acrobat CS6

Internet

  • Wordpress
  • Woocommerce
  • WPML
  • PHP / Mysql
  • CSS / HTML 5 / 
  • SEO (Yoast Premium)
  • SEM (Google Adwords & Bing)
  • Google Analytics
  • Médias sociaux
  • Mailchimp
  • Programmation de bannières intéractives
  • Création de textes

Zoho

  • Zoho Books
  • Zoho CRM
  • Zoho Creator
  • Zoho Campaign
  • Zoho Sales IQ
  • Zoho Social
  • Zoho Motivator
  • Zoho Desk
  • Zoho Reports

Ventes

  • Développement des affaires
  • Prospection
  • Prise de rendez-vous
  • Utilisation des outils CRM
  • Gestion des équipes de ventes

Design & marketing

  • Création de logo
  • Rehaussement de logo
  • Image corporative
  • Carte d'affaires
  • Promotions
  • Accroche porte /cartons
  • Pamphlets 
  • Feuilles de présentation
  • Présentation Powerpoint

Gestion 

  • Comptabilité
  • Inventaire
  • Payable et recevable
  • Charte de comptes
  • Clients / fournisseurs
  • Commande clients/fournisseurs
  • Liste prix

Au service de ses clients.

Axé sur le service à la clientèle, le but du leproduweb.ca est d'offrir une solution clé en main et d'accompagner ses clients tout au long du projet afin qu'il soit réussi avec succès.

Témoignages

Paysagement Expert

Projet paysagementexpert.com

En 2016, le produweb.ca a crée un logo aux couleurs actuelles et tendances afin que l’image diffusée de Paysagement Expert continue dans le temps et puisse bien s’intégrer au site Internet et à toutes ses communications et outils de gestion qui représentent bien les produits et services de l’entreprise.

Pour que le site Internet soit performant et rapide , le site Internet a été développé avec un gestionnaire de contenu (CMS) Wordpress qui est le gestionnaire de contenu le plus utilisé dans le monde pour la conception de site Internet . De plus des milliers de extentions sont disponibles dont les applications de Zoho afin de donner des fonctionnalités additionnelles au site Internet.

De plus leproduweb.ca a mis à profit sa créativité et son expertise afin que le visuel et le design, la conception, l’ergonomie, l’interface intuitif ainsi que la navigation des menus et des pages soient faciles à utiliser. De plus des bannières interactives

La qualité du contenu est vraiment important (textes et photos) et les textes bien adaptés aux engins de recherche.  avec de belles photos et albums  interactifs qui donnent un aspect visuel attrayant et professionnel lors de la visite.

Afin d’accroître les visites et de générer du trafic sur son site paysagementexpert.com , leproduweb.ca a intégré et configuré des outils puissants et spécialisés de référencements de pages et de mots-clés dont Yoast afin que les internautes puissent retrouver facilement l’entreprise ainsi que ses produits et services à travers les engins de recherches les plus populaires dont Google/Bing .

Depuis maintenant 3 ans en référencement naturel/organique , le site a généré plus de 5000 visites par année et son chiffre d’affaires a triplé et ne suffit à la demande pour les demandes de soumissions

Pour entrer en communication avec les clients afin d’avoir leurs coordonnées des formulaires sont intégrés avec

 sur son site Internet et que internautes puissent , des outils spécialisé  ainsi que tous ses outils de diffusions et de communications . Afin d’avoir une meilleure visibilité sur Internet, une stratégie de mots-clés a été intégré   avec le référencement organique / naturel de ses sites Internet avec des mots clés , des campagnes  Google de Adwords et les références de clients de projets réalisés.

Avec l’expertise du  Leproduweb.ca, Paysagement Expert a intégré des technologies infonuagiques de pointe afin de bien suivre en temps réel, les communications  avec ses clients, développé et adapté des outils

 

Jean-Yves Durand

Plus de détails